Hoppa till huvudinnehåll

Innehåll från Kontakta Yle Östnyland

Huvudinnehåll

Kontakta oss

Krämaregatan 2, 06100 Borgå Nyhetsdesken: 019 661 8810 Studion: 019 523 1822 Whatsapp i studion: 044 421 1762 ostnyland@yle.fi

Mikael Crawford

Regionchef
040 869 1117
mikael.crawford@yle.fi

Bettina Aspfors

Nyhetschef
040 162 1169
bettina.aspfors@yle.fi

Frida Frankenhaeuser

Programvärd
040 673 3137
frida.frankenhaeuser@yle.fi

Katarina Lind

Programvärd och reporter
040 593 8104
katarina.lind@yle.fi

Lone Widestam

Reporter, TV-nytt
040 809 2535
lone.widestam@yle.fi

Hedvig Sandell

Reporter, TV-Nytt
044 421 1850
hedvig.sandell@yle.fi

Fredrika Sundén

Reporter
040 480 9295
fredrika.sunden@yle.fi

Stefan Härus

Reporter
040 654 1265
stefan.harus@yle.fi

Mikael Kokkola

Reporter
040 162 1163
mikael.kokkola@yle.fi

Leo Gammals

Reporter
040 012 9509
leo.gammals@yle.fi

Mira Bäck

Reporter
044 421 0872
mira.back@yle.fi

Stefan Paavola

Ljudtekniker
040 060 0841
stefan.paavola@yle.fi